Cambridge IGCSE

Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Mon - Fri 8.00 - 16.00

Call us: +60 12 2977 355



Welcome you to our Primary Division!

 Key Stage One covers two year groups – Year 1 (ages 5 to 6) and Year 2 (ages 6 to 7). We follow the English National Curriculum, which starts to develop the skills, knowledge and understanding of the students in a wider range of subjects with a focus on developing each individual child.

 Key Stage Two covers four year groups – Year 3 (ages 7 to 8), Year 4 (ages 8 to 9), Year 5 (ages 9 to 10) and the last year at the Primary Campus, Year 6 (ages 10 to 11). This is the longest of all Key Stages and the children make significant academic, personal and social development during this time. We encourage our students to become independent, self-confident and responsible and show a greater awareness of the world around them.


We intentionally design and deliver curriculum to bring forward essential learnings and experiences for all of our students.

We believe our students’ learning experiences must reflect the world in which they live: we embed rich technologies within our learning environments, as much as possible.

Primary School is structured

The Primary School is structured into the two National Curriculum Key Stages known as Key Stage 1 (Years 1 & 2) and Key Stage 2 (Years 3-6):

School SectionKey StageAgeClassFormal Assessment & Examinations
KS 1Key stage 15-7Years 1 & 2National Curriculum of England (Cambridge) & Singapore Math’s Syllabus
KS 2Key Stage 27-11Years 3-6National Curriculum of England (Cambridge) & Singapore Math’s Syllabus